2YRSRISEN Construction Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
SGS Group
Vérifié sur place par monde-menant inspection société, SGS Group
2020.11.25
full-screen

Aperçu de l'entreprise

Album de la société41

Informations de base
AUGMENTÉ ConstructionMachinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd est engagée dans le développement, fabrication andexporting machines de construction dans les domaines de la construction, l'exploitation minière, l'énergie andlogistic d'ingénierie. Offrant 8 grandes catégories, 38 ligne de produits et plus de 1000 modèles RISEN est en mesure de fournir l'équipement complet paquet à theclients de tous les horizons de la vie. La société est toujours engagée à offrir ourrespectable clients des produits de haute qualité avec des performances fiables, prix concurrentiel et des services sincères s'assurer que chaque projet d'ingénierie à berun en douceur et dans les délais.Depuis 2003, nous hadformulated la stratégie d'internationalisation et ont toujours été carryingout cette stratégie. Après des années de développement, nous avons réussi à suppliedqualified produits et un excellent service dans plus de 40 pays à travers le monde. Au cours des dernières années, AUGMENTÉ de grue à tour ont été utilisés pour construire de nouveaux centres commerciaux au centre de Bangkok, thaïlande, AUGMENTÉ de rouleaux compresseurs et niveleuses werebusy pour la nouvelle route d'oran à Alger (Algérie) les mineurs étaient diggingfor dieu avec l'aide de RISEN de pelle. De nos jours, les Gens trouvent moreand plus AUGMENTÉ de machines pour travailler avec eux, ils sont également témoins RISEN'smachines comment changer le monde et améliorer leur vie.Adhérer à viewpointof "Pas mieux, seulement mieux", RISEN est toujours remplir cette idée dans les deux productquality et le service. Afin de réaliser cet objectif, AUGMENTÉ les contrôles du produit qualité strictement. Pendant ce temps, nous avons mis en place un hautement qualifiés mechanicsteam et centre de service outre-mer dans le monde entier.
5.0/5
Très satisfait
7 Reviews
  • 6 Transactions
    620,000+
  • Temps de réponse
    ≤5h
  • Taux de réponse
    93.82%
Business Type
Entreprise de vente
Pays / région
Shanghai, China
Produits principauxPropriété
Private Owner
Nombre total d’employés
11 - 50 People
Chiffre d’affaires total
confidential
Année de création
2014
Certifications(1)
Certifications de produits
-
Brevets
-
Marques(2)Principaux marchés

Capacité du produit

Information de l'usine

Lieu de l’usine
8th Floor, Building 1, Jiayu International Plaza, No.1280 Yinxing Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai City, China

R & D Capacité

Marques

Image
TrademarkNo
TrademarkName
TrademarkCategory
AvailableDate
Vérifié
37148350
FMAN
Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Concrete Machinery>>Concrete Pumps,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Cranes>>Tower Cranes,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Road Machinery>>Road Roller
2019-11-27 ~ 2029-11-27
37154354
FUMAN
Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Earth-moving Machinery>>Loaders,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Cranes>>Other Cranes,Machinery>>Material Handling Equipment>>Forklifts
2019-12-20 ~ 2029-12-20
CM-LOVOL-2021
LOVOL
Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Earth-moving Machinery>>Loaders,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Earth-moving Machinery>>Excavators
2020-12-27 ~ 2021-12-28
-
Vérifié
-

2YRSRISEN Construction Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
SGS Group
Verified onsite by world-leading inspection company, SGS Group
2020.11.25
full-screen

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Company Album41

Basic Information
RISEN ConstructionMachinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is engaged in developing, manufacturing andexporting construction machines in the areas of building, mining, energy andlogistic engineering. Offering 8 major categories, 38 product line and morethan 1000 models, RISEN is able to provide complete equipment package to theclients from all walks of life. The company is always committed to offer ourrespectable customer high quality products with reliable performance,competitive price and sincere services ensuring every engineering project to berun smoothly and on schedule.Since 2003, we hadformulated the strategy of internationalization and have been consistently carryingout this strategy. After years of develop, we have successfully suppliedqualified products and excellent service to more than 40 countries around theworld. In the past years, RISEN's tower crane were used to build new shoppingmalls in center of Bangkok, Thailand, RISEN's road rollers and graders werebusy for the new highway from Oran to Algiers, Algeria, The miners were diggingfor god with the help of RISEN's excavator. Nowadays, People are finding moreand more RISEN's machines to work together with them, they also witness RISEN'smachines how to change the world and improve their life.Adhere to viewpointof "No best, only better", RISEN is always fulfilling this idea in both productquality and the service. In order to realize this objective, RISEN controls theproduct quality strictly. Meanwhile, we have set up a highly-skilled mechanicsteam and oversea service center around the world.
5.0/5
Very satisfied
7 Reviews
  • 6 Transactions
    620,000+
  • Response Time
    ≤5h
  • Response Rate
    93.39%
Business Type
Trading Company
Country / Region
Shanghai, China
Main ProductsOwnership
Private Owner
Total Employees
11 - 50 People
Total Annual Revenue
confidential
Year Established
2014
Certifications(1)
Product Certifications
-
Patents
-
Trademarks(2)Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Factory Information

Factory Country/Region
8th Floor, Building 1, Jiayu International Plaza, No.1280 Yinxing Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai City, China

R&D CAPACITY

Trademarks

Picture
Trademark No
Trademark Name
Trademark Category
Available Date
Verified
37148350
FMAN
Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Concrete Machinery>>Concrete Pumps,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Cranes>>Tower Cranes,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Road Machinery>>Road Roller
2019-11-27 ~ 2029-11-27
37154354
FUMAN
Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Earth-moving Machinery>>Loaders,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Cranes>>Other Cranes,Machinery>>Material Handling Equipment>>Forklifts
2019-12-20 ~ 2029-12-20
CM-LOVOL-2021
LOVOL
Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Earth-moving Machinery>>Loaders,Machinery>>Engineering & Construction Machinery>>Earth-moving Machinery>>Excavators
2020-12-27 ~ 2021-12-28
-
Verified
-